Harp Success in Holland

Monday 10 March 2014

Harpist Juliana Myslov, who will be joining the RCM in September, has triumphed at the Dutch Harp Competition 2014.

Woodhouse at 15

Thursday 6 March 2014

The Royal College of Music’s Woodhouse Centre for Professional Development is celebrating its 15th birthday this year with a unique series of events.

Great Exhibitionists Spring 2014

Wednesday 5 March 2014

The RCM’s ground-breaking Great Exhibitionists series returns on Tuesday 11 and Wednesday 12 March 2014.

WW1 Composers

Friday 28 February 2014

The Royal College of Music has featured in two short BBC films exploring the legacy of World War One composers.

Russian Extravaganza

Wednesday 26 February 2014

The Sochi Winter Olympics may have come to an end, but here at the RCM we’re keeping the Russian spirit going with three celebrations of Russian music.

Yamaha Scholarship Success

Thursday 20 February 2014

We are delighted to announce that RCM pianists Dinara Klinton and Pavel Kolesnikov have triumphed at the 2014 Yamaha Scholarship awards.

Singing a Song in a Foreign Land

Tuesday 18 February 2014

This February the RCM’s Singing a Song in a Foreign Land project comes to a climax with an exhibition, concert series and three-day symposium.

Welcoming Back Sir Thomas Allen

Friday 14 February 2014

We’re delighted to announce a new addition to our events programme – a Vocal Masterclass with Sir Thomas Allen on Friday 14 March.

Vocal Success Continues

Friday 14 February 2014

RCM singers have continued a recent run of RCM Vocal Faculty successes.

Singer Successes

Wednesday 12 February 2014

Three RCM singers have all enjoyed outstanding success recently.

<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 > >>
  • Twitter Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Instagram Logo
  • LinkedIn Logo
Royal College of Music, Prince Consort Road, London SW7 2BS. Tel: +44(0)20 7591 4300 Royal College of Music, Prince Consort Road, London SW7 2BS.
Tel: +44(0)20 7591 4300
  • Twitter Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Instagram Logo
  • LinkedIn Logo