Contact Us

Lily Harriss  |  Director of Development & Alumni Engagement
020 7591 4303
lily.harriss@rcm.ac.uk

 

For alumni enquiries please contact alumni@rcm.ac.uk

 

Helen Standring  |  Head of Donor & Alumni Engagement
020 7591 4785
helen.standring@rcm.ac.uk

Mary Cosgrave  |  Senior Development Manager, Corporate & Events
020 7591 4764
mary.cosgrave@rcm.ac.uk  

Elena Holtham  |  Events Coordinator
020 7591 4738
elena.hotham@rcm.ac.uk

Sam Tilling  |  Prospects and Portfolio Researcher
020 7591 4746
sam.tilling@rcm.ac.uk

Suzie Capps  |  Development Operations Coordinator
020 7591 4861
suzie.capps@rcm.ac.uk

 

Deborah Meyer  |  Head of High Value Relationships
020 7591 4313
deborah.meyer@rcm.ac.uk

Kayleigh Glasper  |  Development Manager, Trusts
020 7591 4302
kayleigh.glasper@rcm.ac.uk

Fiona Rose  |  Senior Development Manager, Major Gifts
020 7591 4320
fiona.rose@rcm.ac.uk

David Price  |  Development Officer, Major Gifts
020 7591 4336
david.price@rcm.ac.uk

 

Louise Birrell  |  Head of Regular Giving
020 7591 4743
louise.birrell@rcm.ac.uk

Emma McCormack  |  Scholarships Manager
020 7591 4862
emma.mccormack@rcm.ac.uk

Rachel Bowden  |  Friends and Patrons Officer
020 7591 4331
rachel.bowden@rcm.ac.uk
friends@rcm.ac.uk

Kim Nicholson  |  Alumni and Engagement Support Officer
020 7591 4353
kim.nicholson@rcm.ac.uk

 

For patrons enquiries or support, please contact
020 7591 4331
patrons@rcm.ac.uk

  • Twitter Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Instagram Logo
  • LinkedIn Logo
Royal College of Music, Prince Consort Road, London SW7 2BS. Tel: +44(0)20 7591 4300 Royal College of Music, Prince Consort Road, London SW7 2BS.
Tel: +44(0)20 7591 4300
  • Twitter Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Instagram Logo
  • LinkedIn Logo