Back to top      

Research Creator IDs

Director of Research

Professor Richard Wistreich richard.wistreich@rcm.ac.uk


Head of Postgraduate Programmes & Reader in Musicology

Dr Natasha Loges nloges@rcm.ac.uk


HEartS Project Manager (Research Associate)

Dr Ula Tymoszuk ula.tymoszuk@rcm.ac.uk


Head of Centre for Performance Science

Professor Aaron Williamon awilliamon@rcm.ac.uk


Research Associate in Performance Science

Dr George Waddell george.waddell@rcm.ac.uk


Area Leader, MMus in Performance

Dr Ingrid Pearson Iepearson@rcm.ac.uk


Research Fellow

Dr Terry Clark terry.clark@rcm.ac.uk

Dr Tania Lisboa tlisboa@rcm.ac.uk

David Wright david.wright@rcm.ac.uk


Research Fellow in Performance Science

Dr Neta Spiro neta.spiro@rcm.ac.uk


Professor of Material Culture and Music

Professor Gabriele Rossi Rognoni g.rossirognoni@rcm.ac.uk


Professor of Music Research

Professor Trevor Herbert trevor.herbert@rcm.ac.uk


Chair and Head of Historical Performance

Professor Ashley Solomon asolomon@rcm.ac.uk


Professor of Historical Performance

Professor Terence Charlston tcharlston@rcm.ac.uk


Director

Professor Colin Lawson clawson@rcm.ac.uk


HEartS Qualitative Research Assistant

Adele Mason-Bertrand Adele.Mason-Bertrand@rcm.ac.uk


Museum Research Assistant

Anna Maria Barry anna.barry@rcm.ac.uk


Head of Composition

William Mival wmival@rcm.ac.uk


RCM Research Fellow in Composition

Dr Mark-Anthony Turnage mark-anthony.turnage@rcm.ac.uk


Area Leader in Masters in Composition

Dr Jonathan Cole JCole@rcm.ac.uk


Area Leader in Masters Programmes in Composition for Screen

Dr Dimitri Scarlato dscarlato@rcm.ac.uk


Composition

Kenneth Hesketh khesketh@rcm.ac.uk

Dr Alison Kay akay@rcm.ac.uk

Michael Oliva moliva@rcm.ac.uk


Lecturer in Music

Dr Maiko Kawabata mai.kawabata@rcm.ac.uk


Lecturer in Music Education

Dr Dave Camlin dave.camlin@rcm.ac.uk

Dr Jessica Pitt jessica.pitt@rcm.ac.uk


Reader in Performance Science

Dr Rosie Perkins rperkins@rcm.ac.uk


Speech and Language

Norbert Meyn nmeyn@rcm.ac.uk


Head of Undergraduate Programmes

Dr Christina Guillaumier christina.guillaumier@rcm.ac.uk


Area Leader in History

Dr Wiebke Thormahlen wiebke.thormahlen@rcm.ac.uk


Area Leader in Music Education

Dr Mary Stakelum mary.stakelum@rcm.ac.uk


Academic Programmes

Ivan Hewett ihewett@rcm.ac.uk

Haris Kittos hkittos@rcm.ac.uk

Professor Richard Langham Smith rlanghamsmith@rcm.ac.uk

Dr Jane Roper jroper@rcm.ac.uk


Area Leader Alexander Technique

Peter Buckoke pbuckoke@rcm.ac.uk


Early Career Researcher

Patrick Avery Patrick.Avery@rcm.ac.uk

David Barton David.Barton@rcm.ac.uk

Keith Bowen keith.bowen@rcm.ac.uk

Natalie Bradford Natalie.Bradford@rcm.ac.uk

Nicole Crespo O Donoghue Nicole.Crespo O Donoghue@rcm.ac.uk

Louis De Nil louis.denil@rcm.ac.uk

Michael Durrant michael.durrant@rcm.ac.uk

Ellen Falconer ellen.falconer@rcm.ac.uk

Fanny Guillaume-Castel fanny.guillaume-cast@rcm.ac.uk

Rebecca Herman rebecca.herman@rcm.ac.uk

Lucinda Heyman Lucinda.Heyman@rcm.ac.uk

Edwin Hillier edwin.hillier@rcm.ac.uk

Tihamer Hlavacsek Tihamer.Hlavacsek@rcm.ac.uk

Alex Ho alexander.ho@rcm.ac.uk

Michael Hughes Michael.Hughes@rcm.ac.uk

Petur Jonasson Petur.Jonasson@rcm.ac.uk

Sasha Kaye sasha.kaye@rcm.ac.uk

Gigi Lam Chi.Lam@rcm.ac.uk

Frederick Lam frederick.lam@rcm.ac.uk

James Lipka James.Lipka@rcm.ac.uk

William Lyons William.Lyons@rcm.ac.uk

Samuel Mallia samuel.mallia@rcm.ac.uk

Esteban Marino esteban.mario@rcm.ac.uk

Stephen Meyer stephen.meyer@rcm.ac.uk

Nicholas Morrish nicholas.rarity@rcm.ac.uk

Vivien Munday vivien.munday@rcm.ac.uk

Anna Ovsyanikova anna.ovsyanikova@rcm.ac.uk

Paolo Paolantonio Paolo.Paolantonio@rcm.ac.uk

Sureshkumar Pasupula Sekar sureshkumar.pasupula@rcm.ac.uk

Ugne Peistaraite Ugne.Peistaraite@rcm.ac.uk

Jorge Pinto Ramos jorge.pintoramos@rcm.ac.uk

Nino Russell Nino.Russell@rcm.ac.uk

Enrica Sciandrone enrica.sciandrone@rcm.ac.uk

Maksim Stsura maksim.stsura@rcm.ac.uk

Yuki Tampo-Hinton Yuki.Tampo-Hinton@rcm.ac.uk

Kate Taylor Kate.Taylor@rcm.ac.uk

David Threasher David.Threasher@rcm.ac.uk

Wouter Verschuren Wouter.Verschuren@rcm.ac.uk

Max Wong Max.Wong@rcm.ac.uk

Berenice Beverley Zammit berenice.zammit@rcm.ac.uk


Fortepiano

Dr Geoffrey Govier ggovier@rcm.ac.uk


Piano

Professor Dmitri Alexeev dmitri.alexeev@rcm.ac.uk

Danny Driver danny.driver@rcm.ac.uk

Dina Parakhina dina.parakhina@rcm.ac.uk