Series NBES0025 - Catalogue of the Works of Hector Berlioz


NBE 25, by D. Kern Holoman, and published in 1987

Published by the Royal College of Music,
HTML edition
Updated 7 December 2018

The template for this finding aid is part of the Heritage Documentation Management System

[ Top of Page | Home | Series | Provenance | Index ]