Job vacancies

You can find details on our current vacancies below:

Job Title Closing date Interview date
Admissions Officer 9am Monday 25 June 2018 Tuesday 10 July 2018
Maintenance Operative (Electrical) 9am Friday 29 June 2018 Thursday 12 July 2018
Registry Assistant (Students) 9am Thursday 28 June 2018 Week commencing Monday 16 July 2018
Assistant professor - Composition for Screen 12pm Friday 29 June 2018 Thursday 5 July 2018
Creative Careers Centre Graduate Intern 9am Monday 9 July 2018 Wednesday 18 July 2018
Drum Kit Teacher 12pm on Friday 6 July 2018 Wednesday 11 July 2018
Digital Learning Coordinator 9am Friday 6 July 2018 Week commencing 16 July 2018



Volunteering Opportunities at the Royal College of Music Museum

The Royal College of Music Museum closed in December 2015 as part of a major refurbishment project. The museum is looking for enthusiastic volunteers in the fields of conservation, digitisation, research and public engagement.

Find out more about these volunteering opportunities.



Other Opportunities

Junior Fellowships

A Junior Fellowship is an award offered competitively to aspiring musicians at the beginning of their careers. Junior Fellowships enable musicians to gain experience, confidence and connections of the kind that help them to establish themselves professionally.

 

  • Twitter Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Instagram Logo
  • LinkedIn Logo
Royal College of Music, Prince Consort Road, London SW7 2BS. Tel: +44(0)20 7591 4300 Royal College of Music, Prince Consort Road, London SW7 2BS.
Tel: +44(0)20 7591 4300
  • Twitter Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Instagram Logo
  • LinkedIn Logo