Job vacancies

You can find details on our current vacancies below:

Job Title Closing date Interview date
Registry Assistant (Students) 12pm Monday 26 June 2017 w/c 10 July 2017
Museum Research Assistant 12pm Thursday 29 June 2017 Monday 17 July 2017
Research Fellow in Performance Science 12pm on Monday 17 July 2017 Tuesday 22 August 2017
Viola professor 12pm on Friday 30 June 2017 Wednesday 12 July 2017
Deputy Head of Vocal & Opera 12pm on Monday 10 July 2017 w/c 17 July 2017
Registry Assistant (International) 12pm Wednesday 28 June 2017 w/c 10 July 2017
Junior Department Administrative Co-ordinator 12pm Friday 7 July 2017 Thursday 13 July 2017



Volunteering Opportunities at the Royal College of Music Museum

The Royal College of Music Museum closed in December 2015 as part of a major refurbishment project. The museum is looking for enthusiastic volunteers in the fields of conservation, digitisation, research and public engagement.

Find out more about these volunteering opportunities.



Other Opportunities

Junior Fellowships

A Junior Fellowship is an award offered competitively to aspiring musicians at the beginning of their careers. Junior Fellowships enable musicians to gain experience, confidence and connections of the kind that help them to establish themselves professionally.

 

  • Twitter Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Instagram Logo
  • LinkedIn Logo
Royal College of Music, Prince Consort Road, London SW7 2BS. Tel: +44(0)20 7591 4300 Royal College of Music, Prince Consort Road, London SW7 2BS.
Tel: +44(0)20 7591 4300
  • Twitter Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Instagram Logo
  • LinkedIn Logo