Job vacancies

You can find details on our current vacancies below:

Job Title Closing date Interview date
'Cello professor 12 noon Wednesday 15 June 2016 Monday 4 July & Thursday 7 July 2016
Composition professor - specialist in composition for screen 12 noon on Friday 17 June 2016 Either Wednesday 29 June or Friday 1 July 2016
Piano professor 12 noon on Wednesday 1 June 2016 Monday 20 June 2016
Assistant Librarian (Cataloguing), part-time 12 noon Friday 3 June 2016 Friday 17 June 2016
Health & Safety Officer (0.6FTE) 12 noon on Wednesday 1 June 2016 Week commencing 13 June 2016
Arts Fundraising Internship 12 noon Monday 13 June 2016 Monday 20 June 2016



Volunteering Opportunities at the Royal College of Music Museum

The Royal College of Music Museum closed in December 2015 as part of a major refurbishment project. The museum is looking for enthusiastic volunteers in the fields of conservation, digitisation, research and public engagement.

Find out more about these volunteering opportunities.



Other Opportunities

Junior Fellowships

A Junior Fellowship is an award offered competitively to aspiring musicians at the beginning of their careers. Junior Fellowships enable musicians to gain experience, confidence and connections of the kind that help them to establish themselves professionally.

 

  • Twitter Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Gplus Logo
  • LinkedIn Logo
Royal College of Music, Prince Consort Road, London SW7 2BS. Tel: +44(0)20 7591 4300 Royal College of Music, Prince Consort Road, London SW7 2BS.
Tel: +44(0)20 7591 4300
  • Twitter Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Gplus Logo
  • LinkedIn Logo