What's on

There are no events to display.

Job vacancies

You can find details on our current vacancies below:

Job Title Closing date Interview date
Museum Learning Graduate Internship 9am Tuesday 3 September 2019 Week commencing 16 September or 23 September 2019
Technology Administrator 9am Wednesday 28 August 2019 Friday 6 September 2019
Digital Learning Coordinator 9am Friday 23 August 2019 Thursday 5 September 2019
Research Associate (AHRC Project: Music, Migration and Mobility) 9am Wednesday 4 September 2019 Tuesday 17 September 2019
Research Project Administrator (AHRC Project: Music, Migration and Mobility) 9am Wednesday 4 September 2019 Thursday 12 September 2019
Publications Officer 9am Monday 2 September 2019 Tuesday 17 September & Wednesday 18 September 2019
Concert & Venue Manager 9am Friday 6 September 2019 Monday 16 September 2019



Volunteering Opportunities at the Royal College of Music Museum

The Royal College of Music Museum closed in December 2015 as part of a major refurbishment project. The museum is looking for enthusiastic volunteers in the fields of conservation, digitisation, research and public engagement.

Find out more about these volunteering opportunities.



Other Opportunities

Junior Fellowships

A Junior Fellowship is an award offered competitively to aspiring musicians at the beginning of their careers. Junior Fellowships enable musicians to gain experience, confidence and connections of the kind that help them to establish themselves professionally.

 

  • Twitter Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Instagram Logo
  • LinkedIn Logo
Royal College of Music, Prince Consort Road, London SW7 2BS. Tel: +44(0)20 7591 4300 Royal College of Music, Prince Consort Road, London SW7 2BS.
Tel: +44(0)20 7591 4300
  • Twitter Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Instagram Logo
  • LinkedIn Logo